Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand SGV Langscheid/Sorpesee
Position Name Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Andreas Danne 02935 / 29 99
andreasdanne@gmx.de Mobil: 0170 / 9 08 55 05
2. Vorsitzender Christoph Henke 02935 / 49 32
henke.chris@t-online.de  
Geschäftsführerin Sabine Spreizer 0151 / 28 50 76 66
sabine-spreizer@gmx.de  
Kassierer Joachim Becker 0160 / 3 47 98 85
j.becker@klute-garten.de  
Wegewart & Fitness-Kurs Günter Mantoan 02935 / 7 95 60
g.mantoan@unitybox.de  
Wanderwart Hans-Dieter Papenkort 02935 / 44 44
hans-dieter.papenkort@t-online.de  
Familienwart Christoph Wilmes 02935 / 80 50 46
christoph-wilmes@t-online.de  
Naturschutzwart Holger Dreeskornfeld 02933 / 7 95 57
info@oekonoforst.de  
Hüttenwart Uli Koch 02935 / 45 23
uli.koch.h@gmail.com  
Hüttenwart Andreas Wilmes 02935 / 80 50 96
andreaswilmes25@gmail.com  
Nordic-Walking Clarissa Schein 0163 / 4 96 99 32
clarissaschein@gmail.com  
Nordic-Walking Hans Thomas 0160 / 7 65 18 81
4711@mail.de  
Beisitzerin Barbara Leonhard 0160 / 90 72 60 57
barbara_leonhard@web.de  
Beisitzer Daniel Flügge 02935 / 96 63 93
Loermann-Fluegge@gmx.de  
Beisitzer Stefan Simon 0173 / 5 44 75 49
simon_stefan@web.de  
Ansprechpartner: Tai Chi Ute Bald 02935/ 96 98 88
utebald@t-online.de